Weather Forecast


Reports: Two more women accuse Sen. Al Franken of groping them

JRCC staff recognized for years of service

Recently the following employees at James River Correctional Center were presented with the following awards for years of state service:

Thirty years: Pat Lindbo

Twenty-five years: Don Redmann

Twenty years: Paul-ette Barnick, Stacy Petrek, Jeff Weg-ner and John Beaudoin

Fifteen years: Gail Roberg

Ten years: Sarena Ebel, Kari Frehse, Holly Froehlich, Chad Jackson, Becky Pergotski, Jonelle Schlenker, Sherry Schutt and Glen Torgerson

Five years: Dale Andrud, Leon Boehm, Jim Heinrich, Lynette Kukla-Seibel, Blaine Lee, Marlane Middle-stead, Michael Moser, Roger Ruscheinsky, Brian Ryberg, Darla Schmitz and Jay Simmers

Three years: Brittany Carpenter, Ricky Diede, Brandi Halvorson, Eric Huck, Patrick Job, Julie Montgomery, Colleen Nelson, Robert Tollefson and Michael Weatherly.