Weather Forecast


KC-Tappen honor rolls released

Kidder County–Tappen Public School has released the names of those students listed on its first-quarter honor roll for the 2013-2014 academic year. The students are:

“A” honor roll

Seniors: Aubrey Demaray and Emberly Martinez

Juniors: Hudson McHenry, Alec Roth and Nikolas Sayler

Sophomores: Paige Schmidt 

Freshmen: Joseph Roehrich and Alec Stroh

Eighth grade: Zaida Knapp

Seventh grade: Austin Schmidt

Fifth and sixth grade: Makenna Binder, Bradyn Lachenmeier, Nitasha Martinez, Shayne Mittleider, Hailey Pfaff, Alison Roth, Madelyn Schmidt and Austin Weippert

“B” honor roll

Juniors: Logan Mittleider and Kaydee Weippert

Sophomores: Miranda Ziegler

Freshmen: Hayden McHenry, Enedina Montemayor and Benjamin Roth

Eighth grade: Kasandra Kluth and Nyiel Stangland

Seventh grade: Luisaene Montemayor

Fifth and sixth grade: Sean Johnson and Samantha LaRue