Weather Forecast


UPDATE 2: Fargo officer shot, expected to die

South Central Conference honors

Email Sign up for Breaking News Alerts
sports Jamestown,North Dakota 58401
Jamestown Sun
South Central Conference honors
Jamestown North Dakota 121 3rd St NW 58401

The All-South Central Conference boys basketball team was announced earlier this week, with Linton-HMB’s Andrew Small, Jonathon Purtinun and Ryan Schneider leading the way for the Region 3 champion Lions.

All-South Central Conference                           Boys Basketball Team

Andrew Small, Jonathon Purintun, Ryan Schneider, Linton-HMB; Adam White, Ellendale; Ryan Sand, Kidder County; Brody Nieuwsma, Strasburg-Zeeland; Nic Kramer, Strasburg-Zeeland; Trent Fettig, Napoleon-G-S; Conner Entzi, Edgeley-K-M; Adam Jacobson, South Border; Hunter Pinke, South Border; Cole Scherbenske, Kidder County.