Weather Forecast


Taz wrestlers fare well in Mandan

Brayden Motter, Ian Ford and Louis Kjellberg-Jones earned first-place honors to lead the Jamestown Taz wrestlers at the Mandan Youth Invite.

Dalton Darby and Luke Schlepuetz placed second for Jamestown.

Cooper Anderson, Preston Dockter, Grady Anderson, Sam Schlepuetz and Ben Matzke notched third-place finishes, while Gavin Darby, Taylor Burkle, Coty Huebner and Jared Andersen finished fourth.

The meet featured over 520 wrestlers.