ND Beef Commission elects officers

JSSP Ag News

The North Dakota Beef Commission recently elected its 2019-2020 executive officers. They are Chairman Weston Dvorak, Manning, N.D.; Vice Chairman Mark Voll, Sidney, Mont.., and Secretary/Treasurer Travis Maddock, Davenport, N.D.. Ex-officio is Clark Price, Hensler, N.D. The officers were selected by the NDBC board to serve one-year terms.

The North Dakota Beef Commission, governed by North Dakota cattle producers, manages the state beef checkoff program with the mission of enhancing beef demand by strengthening consumer trust and exceeding consumer expectations. It accomplishes this through programs and activities in the areas of promotion, research and consumer information. Learn more at .

Related Topics: AGRICULTURE
What To Read Next
He was promoted to sergeant.
She received employee of the month honors as well for November.
The organization is located in the Jamestown Business Center.
Louis and Cyril Keller are the inventors of the Bobcat skid-steer loader and were selected as 2023 inductees into the National Inventors Hall of Fame.