Students named to Dickinson State University honor lists

Students from the Jamestown region are included on the lists.

JSSP School News
We are part of The Trust Project.

DICKINSON, N.D. -- Dickinson State University has released the names of those students on its president's and dean's list for the spring semester. Students must be enrolled full time for the honor.

Students named to the president's list must have a minimum semester grade-point average of 3.9 or higher. Students named to the dean's list must earn a 3.5 GPA or higher.

Jamestown area students on the lists include:

President's list

Binford: Jory Boote


Carrington: McKenzie Johnson

Jamestown: Carolyn Triepke

New Rockford: Elizabeth Widmer

Dean's list

Binford: Nicole Boote

Edgeley: McKell Meidinger

Jamestown: Matthias Anderson

Luverne: Darby Breckheimer

What To Read Next
Events and public meetings are scheduled.
The Honor Flight will take about 90 veterans from World War II and the Korean and Vietnam wars to Washington, D. C.
Gussner Elementary fifth graders recently took to the sledding hills at Hillcrest Municipal Golf Course.
The event features a variety of vehicles.