Contact Us

Jamestown Sun

121 3rd St NW

Jamestown, North Dakota 58401

Phone: 701-252-3120

Fax: 701-251-2873

Jamestown Sun is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration

Rob Keller, Publisher (701) 95-8431, rkeller@jamestownsun.com

Advertising

Gavin Kutz, Advertising Consultant (701) 952-8430, gkutz@jamestownsun.com

Suzette Schafer, Advertising Consultant (701) 952-8468, sschafer@jamestownsun.com

Ronnie Schock, Advertising Consultant (701) 952-8434, rschock@jamestownsun.com

News

Kathy Steiner, Managing Editor (701) 952-8449, ksteiner@jamestownsun.com

Keith Norman, Reporter (701) 952-8452, knorman@jamestownsun.com

Alex Taylor, Reporter (701) 952-8455, ataylor@jamestownsun.com

Photography

John Steiner, Chief Photographer (701) 952-8450, jsteiner@jamestownsun.com

Sports

Michael Savaloja, Sports Editor (701) 952-8461, msavaloja@jamestownsun.com

Katie Gerber, Sports Reporter (701) 952-8460, kgerber@jamestownsun.com