Contact Us

Jamestown Sun

121 3rd St NW

Jamestown, North Dakota 58401

Phone: 701-252-3120

Fax: 701-251-2873

Jamestown Sun is a division of Forum Communications Company

Individual Contacts

Administration

Rob Keller — Publisher / Advertising Director

(701) 952-8431

rkeller@jamestownsun.com

Kathy Hilgemann — Business manager

(701) 952-8428

khilgemann@jamestown.com

Jay Diemert — Circulation Manager

(701) 952-8441

jdiemert@jamestownsun.com

Advertising

Gavin Kutz — Advertising Consultant

(701) 952-8430

gkutz@jamestownsun.com

Suzette Schafer — Advertising Consultant

(701) 952-8468

sschafer@jamestownsun.com

Ronnie Schock — Advertising Consultant

(701) 952-8434

rschock@jamestownsun.com

News

Kathy Steiner — Managing Editor

(701) 952-8449

ksteiner@jamestownsun.com

Keith Norman —Reporter

(701) 952-8452

knorman@jamestownsun.com

Alex Taylor — Reporter

(701) 952-8455

ataylor@jamestownsun.com

Photography

John Steiner — Chief Photographer

(701) 952-8450

jsteiner@jamestownsun.com

Sports

Michael Savaloja — Sports Editor

(701) 952-8461

msavaloja@jamestownsun.com

Katie Gerber — Sports Reporter

(701) 952-8460

kgerber@jamestownsun.com