Area students are among those named to the dean's list at the University of North Dakota for the spring semester of the 2019-2020 academic year.

The dean's list comprises students whose grade point average are in the top 15 percent of the enrollment in each of the university's degree granting colleges and schools. A student must have completed no fewer than 12 semester hours of academic work for the semester, of which eight or more hours must be graded work rather than "satisfactory/unsatisfactory."

The students are:

Ashley: Brooke Gilstad

Carrington: Emily Beckman

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Cooperstown: Ella Stokka

Enderlin: Jacquelyn McCleary

Jamestown: Kristen Gee, Bailee Graves,Megan Larson, Madison Mandan, Rachel Morin, Micah Nelson, Margaret Ridley, Noah Wanzek, Kelsie Wiens

Kulm: Kyla Jensen

LaMoure: Katelinn Boll, Lu Lu

Medina: Lindsay Hoffmann

Oakes: Allison Cox, Jonathan Praska

Steele: Mattie Olson

Sykeston: Jayme Burgard

Valley City: Dawson Dietrich, Tanner Thomsen, Kacee White

Wing: Jade Koski