The Jamestown Public School Board meets on the first and third Monday of every month at 5:15 p.m. in the Thompson Community Room at Jamestown Middle School. The board's meeting schedule is as follows:

August: No meeting Monday, Aug. 19

September: Tuesday, Sept. 3, and Monday, Sept. 23

October: Monday, Oct. 7, and Monday, Oct. 21

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

November: Monday, Nov. 4, and Monday, Nov. 18

December: Monday, Dec. 2; no meeting on Dec. 16

January: xxx; no meeting Monday, Jan. 20, 2020

February: Monday, Feb. 3, and Monday, Feb. 17

March: Monday, March 2, and Monday, March 16

April: Monday, April 6, and Monday, April 20

May: Monday, May 4, and Monday, May 18

June: Monday, June 1, and Monday, June 15

July: ; no meeting Monday, July 20

August: xx; no meeting Monday, Aug. 17