Name of School: LaMoure School District #8

Superintendent: Mitch Carlson

Principal: Lucas Isaacson, HS Principal and Laura Shockman, Elem. Principal

Date school starts and ends: Aug. 20, May 21

Projected enrollment (grades K-12) 258

K-12 LaMoure School and 26 Fairview Colony

School board members: Holly Braun, President, Jodi Laney Vice President,

Michael Arndt, Alana Lacina, Katie Potts