Weather Forecast


Woman who left stranded vehicle found dead

BSC announces president's honor roll

Bismarck State College has announced the following students have been named to the president's honor roll for the spring 2018 semester.

The students have maintained at least a 3.50 grade point on a 4.00 scale while enrolled in at least 12 semester hours of classes. An * designates a 4.00 GPA. They are:

Adrian: Karlie Hancock

Binford: Jesse Gilbertson*

Bowdon: Fredrich Wiedrich*

Carrington: Tyler Hoggarth*, Chase Pederson

Dawson: Stacy Abbott

Dazey: Zachary Hanson

Jamestown: Logan Clark, Timothy Hartmann*, Taylor Schmeichel, Alan Steckler

Montpelier: Orrin Kluting

Napoleon: Jacey Dewald, Andrew Gross of Napoleon*, Steven Schumacher

Sanborn: Daniel Schwehr

Streeter: Jonathan Schulz,

Woodworth: Seth Hazer

Valley City: Jackson Lemnus