Area North Dakota students were among the 190 North Dakota State University students to be placed on the summer 2019 dean’s list.

A student must earn a 3.50 grade point average or higher and be enrolled in at least nine class credits to qualify for the summer list.

Students are listed by hometown. Area students on the list are:

Ashley: Michael Rueb

Jamestown: Sara Hatlewick, Ethan Haut, Bobbi Hofland

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

LaMoure: Matagi Alo

Lisbon: Amber Schmidt

Valley City: Joseph Gabel, Miranda Wittenberg

Zeeland: Hope Ebel