The North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton, has named 373 students to its fall semester 2019 president’s honor list. The honor liist recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. The honorees from the Jamestown area include:

Ashley: Riley Molter

Cooperstown: Jeremy Liljenquist

Courtenay: Kevin Revier

Dazey: Madison Reidman

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Ellendale: Luke Wertz

Fort Ransom: Shelby Olson

Jamestown: Chancellor Reed, Marcus Hochhalter, Tanner Hillerud

Lisbon: Gavin Reinke, Kyle Lere, Tara Greer

McHenry: John Edland

Medina: Kalie Gudmestad

Napoleon: Abby Christofferson, Isaac Gross

Nortonville: Joshua Geinert

Oakes: Sever Skjefte, Shelby Moe

Steele: Jayson Knight, Kayla Rohrich

Valley City: Aislinn Fogarty, Bryce Nelson, Ian Nelson, John Coombs, Megan Sorensen, Nicholas Kvilvang,

Wishek: Riley Fandrich

Zeeland: John Ebel