The following area students have been named to the Dickinson State University president's list or dean's list for the spring 2020 semester.

President's list

To be listed on the president's list, eligible students must be enrolled full time and have a minimum semester grade-point average of 3.9 or higher. The students are:

Binford: Jade Boote

Jamestown: Lindsey Kiecker

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Napoleon: Jaden Jangula

New Rockford: Elizabeth Widmer

Dean's list

Eligible students must be enrolled full time and must earn a 3.5 GPA or higher. Area students on the list:

Bowdon: Cody Schlegel

Buchanan: Miranda Hartman

Edgeley: Mckell Meidinger

Jamestown: Katlin Smith