Area residents are among 890 students named to the spring semester dean’s list at the University of Mary in Bismarck. This number includes students in Mary’s undergraduate program and in adult education (UMaryOnline).

To qualify for the honor, traditional undergraduate students must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while carrying at least 12 credit hours.

Students enrolled in the UMaryOnline program must earn a 3.50 or better grade point average while at a full-time adult learner status.

Students named to the list include:

Ashley: Collin Martz

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live

Carrington: Candace Nysted

Edgeley: Grace Buckeye, Ashley Revering

Enderin: Spencer Gillund

Jamestown: Hannah Krebs, Nicholas Mortenson, Olivia Nihill, Michelle Oslund

Linton: Sienna Bosch, Tiarra Bosch

Lisbon: Christine Opp

Marion: Eva Lahlum

McHenry: McKenna Frappier

Napoleon: Megan Regner, Steven Schumacher

Sterling: Devan Rohrich

Streeter: Carlee Moser

Valley City: Mikaylah Ross

Wishek: Isabella Froehling

Ypsilanti: Jaden Rode

Zeeland: Karissa Rossow