The North Dakota State College of Science has named 371 students to its spring semester 2021 president’s honor list. The list recognizes students who have achieved grade point averages of 3.5 or higher while taking at least 12 credits with letter grades. The honorees include:

Ashley: Riley Molter, Grant Schneider

Cleveland: Alyssa Allen

Cooperstown: Jeremy Liljenquist

Dazey: Madison Reidman

WDAY logo
listen live
watch live
Newsletter signup for email alerts

Dickey: Ty Alber

Edgeley: Dalton Gartner, Bridger Mathern

Ellendale: Ethan Carruth

Enderlin: Melanie Brown

Jamestown: Blake Limesand, Thomas Schmiedeberg

Kathryn: Ethan Velure

Kulm: Mckenzie Giesler

Lisbon: Katherine Carlson, Kacie Elijah, Gavin Reinke

McHenry: John Edland

Napoleon: Isaac Gross, Emily Moser

Oakes: Jacob Bredeson

Valley City: Alliya Anderson, Kaitlan King, Samuel Mehus, Ian Nelson