SUBSCRIBE NOW AND SAVE $1 for 6 months of unlimited news
The-Dickinson-Press-Minute-1400x1400.jpg
The Dickinson Press Minute

Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

Hosted By
IMG_5584.jpg
Jackie Jahfetson
Latest Episodes
The Dickinson Press Minute - Jan. 15, 2022
Sat Jan 15 05:00:00 EST 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Jan. 12, 2022
Wed Jan 12 05:00:00 EST 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Jan. 8, 2022
Sat Jan 08 05:00:00 EST 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Jan. 5, 2022
Wed Jan 05 05:00:00 EST 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Jan. 1, 2022
Sat Jan 01 05:00:00 EST 2022
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Dec. 29, 2021
Wed Dec 29 05:00:00 EST 2021
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Dec. 25, 2021
Sat Dec 25 05:00:00 EST 2021
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Dec. 22, 2021
Wed Dec 22 05:00:00 EST 2021
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what’s happening in Dickinson, North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Dec. 18, 2021
Sat Dec 18 05:00:00 EST 2021
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.

The Dickinson Press Minute - Dec. 15, 2021
Wed Dec 15 05:00:00 EST 2021
Hear the daily local news and get the inside scoop on what's happening in southwest North Dakota.